APPROVED	
The First Pro-Rector for Scientific and Pedagogical A	ffairs
Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University	
Assoc. Prof. Iryna SOLONYNKO	
• •	Medical Faculties No. 1 and No. 2 and the Faculty of and Medical University, Protocol No. 1/03-2024 of Prof. Marta KOLYSHETSKA
Dean of Medical Faculty No 1	Tiol. Waita ROLI SHETSKA
Dean of Medical Faculty No 2	Assoc. Prof. Oleg KAPUSTINSKYI
Dean of Foreign Students	Assoc. Prof. Eugene VARYVODA

APPROVED At the meeting

At the meeting of the specialized methodical committee on pediatric disciplines Protocol No<u>. 2</u> of "15" February 2024

The Chairman of the specialized methodical commission ______ Prof. Lesya BESH

CHECKLIST

of the examination station
Solving a clinical situational task
Specialty 222 Medicine
discipline"Pediatric diseases with pediatric infectious diseases"

MINISTRY OF HEALTH OF UKRAINE DANYLO HALYTSKY LVIV NATIONAL MEDICAL UNIVERSITY

OBJECTIVE STRUCTURED PRACTICAL (CLINICAL) EXAMINATION (OSP(C)E)

222 Medicine

(specialty)

PROTOCOL of Task Performance No. ____:

Pediatric Diseases

(title)

aminat	ion group				
ammai	ion group				
rsonal i	dentification number of a student				
№ Elements of pe	Elements of performance	Evaluation scale in units			Score
	•	Performed	Performed partially	Not performed	units
1.	Student: introduced him/herself	0.1	0.05	0	
2.	Task performance #2 - Made diagnosis	0.1	0.05	0	
3.	Task performance #3 - Complications, secondary illnesses	0.1	0.05	0	
4.	Task performance #4 - Differential diagnosis	0.1	0.05	0	
5.	Task performance #5 - Laboratory tests	0.1	0.05	0	
6.	Task performance #6 - Instrumental tests	0.1	0.05	0	
7.	Task performance #7 - Specialist consultation	0.1	0.05	0	
8.	Task performance #8 - Treatment aims	0.1	0.05	0	
9.	Task performance #9 - Prescription of drugs (a dose, daily dose), times a day, routes, duration of treatment	0.1	0.05	0	
10.	Task performance #10 - Recommendations for prophylaxis	0.1	0.05	0	
otal sc	ore (S)				
amıner	(second name, name, middle name)		(signature)		

Prof. Lesya BESH

The Chairman of the specialized methodical commission